When adding new Users to your Artist Account, you have the ability to grant or restrict access as needed. Below is a breakdown of the different available User Access Levels:
Full access to manage the entire account, all of its features, and access to Artist Settings to set up credit card, pick plans, and add or remove users.
Access to all Routing, Inventory, Advanced Inventory, and Reports. Does not have access to Artist Settings.
Full access to Routing, Inventory, Saved Merch, and Cash & Expenses. Advanced Inventory features are accessible with this User Access Level. Does not have access to Reports or Artist Settings.
Access to only the Tour Dashboard - Full Routing, Inventory, Show Settlements, and Cash & Expenses page. Does not have access to Saved Merch, Advanced Inventory, Reports or Artist Settings.
Completed Show View
Can view completed Shows and Settlements. Does not have access to Saved Merch, Advanced Inventory, Reports or Artist Settings.
Article is closed for comments.