It is important that you only mark a tour closed when you are sure you require no further changes or adjustments. Once a tour is closed, it can not be edited in any way. However, even though a tour has been closed and you are no longer able to make any edits, you can still access the tour data and reports.
To close a tour:
- Click on the Settings button
- Click on Manage Tours
- Click on the Pencil button to access the edit tour window
- Select Close Tour and click Save