What happens if I click on Close Tour when editing a tour?

Clicking on Close Tour when editing a tour removes it from your Current & Upcoming and Completed sections and moves it to the Closed Tours section of the Manage Tours page.

Once a tour is closed, it can not be edited in any way. It is important that you only mark a tour closed when you are sure you require no further changes or adjustments. 

However, even though a tour has been closed and you are no longer able to make any edits, you can still access the tour data. Click on the tour from the Closed Tours area of the Manage Tours page.

closed_tour.jpg

You can also still access the tour data in Reports.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments