What happens if I click on Close Tour when I'm editing a tour?

This removes the tour from your Current and Upcoming options and menus. Only select this if the tour is complete and you require no changes or adjustments to it. It removes all edit capabilities. You will always have access to this tour by clicking on View in the manage tour section as well as within the reports section.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments