How do I edit a Warehouse's name or details?

Warehouses are a feature of our Advanced Inventory and MerchIQ packages. 

  • Click on the Inventory button
  • Click on Warehouses. If you have more than 1 Warehouse already, select one from the dropdown to load the Warehouse landing page
  • Hover over the Warehouse name to reveal the Pencil button. Click to load the edit window, make your changes and click Save


By default, Warehouses are set to Active. You can set it to Inactive at any time which will hide it but will not delete its inventory. You can re-activate it at any time.

Setting a Warehouse to Archived will delete it completely along with the inventory associated with it.

Have more questions? Submit a request