How do I add or delete a user from an Artist Account?

To add a new user to your Artist Account:

  • Click the Settings button and select Artist Settings
  • Select Manage Users
  • Click the (+) Plus button
  • Enter the User's name, email address and select their User Access Level, then click Submit

Note: All added users will be included on the nightly settlement emails. 


To delete or edit a user:

  • Follow steps 1-2 above
  • Hover over the user to reveal the X button and click to delete the user. You can also change the User's Access Level or edit details by clicking the Pencil button.


You must be an Account Owner access Account Settings. This must be done online while logged in to This can not be done on the Artist Manager app. 

For more information on the different User Access Levels, check out the article: What do the different User Access Levels mean?

Have more questions? Submit a request